Access application supports 22 languages for the user interface. Language can be changed by the logged in user (Operator, Service or Admin). The user has to log out for changes to take effect.

Supported languages:

Czech (Čeština)

Danish (Dansk)

Dutch (Nederlands)


Estonian (Eesti)

Finnish (Suomi)

French (Français)

German (Deutch)

Hungarian (Magyar)

Italian (Italiano)

Latvian (Latviešu valoda)

Lithuanian (Lietuvių kalba)

Norwegian (Norsk)

Polish (Język polski)

Portuguese (Português)

Romanian (Românã)

Russian (Pусский)

Slovak (Slovenski Jezik)

Slovenian (Slovenčina)

Spanish (Española)

Swedish (Svenska)

Turkish (Türkçe)


ID English*

* ID English reveals additional IDs for easier identification of GUI texts. Only available for Admin user level.